Until further notice, items sent to Afa the Wild Samoan for autographs will be returned to sender. We apologize for any inconvenience.

News From WXW


WXW Champions

The Current List of WXW Wrestling Champions as of June 2022: 

WXW Champion: Vertigo "The Cure" Rivera

WXW Cruiserweight Champion: Frankie Burbank

WXW Women's Champion: Jacey Love

WXW Tag Team Champions: La Sangre

WXW TV Champion: The Notorious VIN- Vinny Mac

Our Sponsors

** Disclaimer: Top Rope Productions, Inc. WXW would like to remind you that its Superstars are trained professional athletes. You should never try to emulate what they do in and out of the ring. ***

The names of all Top Rope Production, Inc. televised and live programming, and all WXW and WXW RAGE logos are trademarks which are the exclusive property of Top Rope Productions, Inc. © 2009 Top Rope Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.