Events

Sat, Jan 12 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling- Born Wild

First Show of 2019! Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jan 26 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Feb 16 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Mar 09 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Mar 23 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Apr 06 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling- X-Treme War

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Apr 27 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, May 11 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, May 25 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 15 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jul 13 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Aug 17 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Sep 14 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling- 23-Year Anniversary

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Sep 28 2019 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 12 2019 2:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 26 2019 2:30pm

WXW Wrestling Presents X-TREME HALLOWEEN

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 09 2019 1:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 23 2019 1:30pm

Wild Samoan Tag Team Tournament

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 14 2019 1:30pm

WXW Wrestling Winter Warfare

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Our Sponsors

xclntDesign
Pixel Heist

** Disclaimer: Top Rope Productions, Inc. WXW would like to remind you that its Superstars are trained professional athletes. You should never try to emulate what they do in and out of the ring. ***

The names of all Top Rope Production, Inc. televised and live programming, and all WXW and WXW RAGE logos are trademarks which are the exclusive property of Top Rope Productions, Inc. © 2009 Top Rope Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.