Events

Sat, Oct 15 2022 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 19 2022 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling- Wild Samoan Tag Team Tournament

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 17 2022 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jan 14 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Feb 04 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Mar 04 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Apr 08 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling Presents X-Treme War

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, May 06 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 03 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jul 15 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Aug 26 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Sep 09 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling's Anniversary Extravaganza

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 07 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 18 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling- Wild Samoan Tag Team Tournament

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 09 2023 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Tickets $15, kids 10 & under $5. 

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Our Sponsors

** Disclaimer: Top Rope Productions, Inc. WXW would like to remind you that its Superstars are trained professional athletes. You should never try to emulate what they do in and out of the ring. ***

The names of all Top Rope Production, Inc. televised and live programming, and all WXW and WXW RAGE logos are trademarks which are the exclusive property of Top Rope Productions, Inc. © 2009 Top Rope Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.