Events

Sat, Sep 30 2017 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling's 21-Year Anniversary: 9-YEAR ANNIVERSARY in Florida

Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30. Tickets available at the door. $15 General Admission, $5 General Admission for kids 10 & under. $25 VIP (Includes EARLY ENTRY at 5:20 p.m., first choice of best seats, meet & greet with ALL the WXW wrestlers, a commemorative poster to be autographed, AND a special dark match that won't be seen by the general public!)

***Tickets that were pre-purchased for September 9th, rescheduled due to Hurricane Irma, will still be valid and honored on September 30th***

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 21 2017 6:30pm

WXW's X-TREME HALLOWEEN

Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30. Tickets available at the door. $15, $5 for kids 10 & under

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 18 2017 6:30pm

Wild Samoan Tag Team Tournament

Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30. Tickets available at the door. $15, $5 for kids 10 & under

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 16 2017 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Doors open 6:00, bell time 6:30. Tickets available at the door. $15, $5 for kids 10 & under

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jan 06 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jan 20 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Feb 03 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Feb 17 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Mar 03 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Mar 17 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Apr 07 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Apr 21 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, May 05 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, May 19 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 02 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 16 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jun 30 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jul 14 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Jul 28 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Aug 11 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Aug 25 2018 6:30pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Sep 08 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling- 22-Year Anniversary

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Sep 22 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 06 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Oct 20 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling- X-Treme Halloween

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Nov 10 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling- Wild Samoan Tag Team Tournament

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 08 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Sat, Dec 22 2018 6:00pm

WXW Wrestling

Minneola City, Hall, 800 U.S. 27, Minneola, FL 34715

Open Map

Buy Tickets Online

Our Sponsors

xclntDesign
Pixel Heist

** Disclaimer: Top Rope Productions, Inc. WXW would like to remind you that its Superstars are trained professional athletes. You should never try to emulate what they do in and out of the ring. ***

The names of all Top Rope Production, Inc. televised and live programming, and all WXW and WXW RAGE logos are trademarks which are the exclusive property of Top Rope Productions, Inc. © 2009 Top Rope Productions, Inc. All Rights Reserved.